Mathjazz’s Cp Site

June 4, 2008

Miniclip Players

Filed under: Other — Mathjazz @ 9:50 pm

Hi, everyone! It’s Mathjazz here! Sorry I haven’t been on for ages I know you’re all angry with me but my fast computer STILL hasn’t been fixed yet! I’m angry too! It’s been like a month and it has been getting nowhere so I am terribly sorry! It is taking heaps longer than expected! I can still update my site but I can’t upload pictures on this computerĀ because I never go on it.

This is a bit off topic butĀ have you been on miniclip lately? You can sign up for miniclip players! Go to http://miniclip.com/players/en and scroll down a bit and on the right you should see where you can sign up. Fill in this and that and then you’re done! It’s really cool! You can get awards and there are challenges and you can make friends with people by simply adding them. You can’t play all games for miniclip players though. You can only player certain games for miniclip players. I hope you enjoy it! Cya later!

Mathjazz

Blog at WordPress.com.